• 1
  • 2
  • Spring into Wine

    Spring into Wine

    Savor award-winning wines, natural beauty, friendly people and the amazing atmosphere of the Shawnee Hills Wine Trail
    Read More
  • Wine Bucks: The Perfect Gift

    Wine Bucks: The Perfect Gift

    Wine Bucks may be used as cash at Shawnee Hills Wine Trail wineries and our Associate Members.
    Read More
  • 1
  • 2

Winery Members

scroll-blueskyscroll-hedmanscroll-kitehillscroll featherhillsscroll-owlcreekstarview scoller newscroll-vonjakobscroll_altoscroll_hickoryridgescroll-honkerscroll-pomona

Upcoming Events at Honker Hill Winery

Saturday, 21 Jul 2018 4:00:pm – 7:00:pm
Spillway Road 4861, Carbondale, Illinois, United States

Sunday, 22 Jul 2018 4:00:pm – 7:00:pm
Spillway Road 4861, Carbondale, Illinois, United States


Saturday, 28 Jul 2018 4:00:pm – 7:00:pm
Spillway Road 4861, Carbondale, Illinois, United States


Saturday, 04 Aug 2018 4:00:pm – 7:00:pm
Spillway Road 4861, Carbondale, Illinois, United States

Sunday, 05 Aug 2018 4:00:pm – 7:00:pm
Spillway Road 4861, Carbondale, Illinois, United States


Sunday, 12 Aug 2018 4:00:pm – 7:00:pm
Spillway Road 4861, Carbondale, Illinois, United States

Saturday, 18 Aug 2018 4:00:pm – 7:00:pm
Spillway Road 4861, Carbondale, Illinois, United States

Sunday, 19 Aug 2018 4:00:pm – 7:00:pm
Spillway Road 4861, Carbondale, Illinois, United States


Saturday, 25 Aug 2018 4:00:pm – 7:00:pm
Spillway Road 4861, Carbondale, Illinois, United States

Sunday, 26 Aug 2018 4:00:pm – 7:00:pm
Spillway Road 4861, Carbondale, Illinois, United States